## P.I.G. Govt. College for Women, Jind.

The following members of the teaching staff are hereby assigned the following duties for the session 2020-21 w.e.f. 01-09-2020. All are requested to note for compliance:-

#### **Public Information Officer:-**

1. Diffic Rajeshiwan Riji miletpar <b>1</b> hppenate authorite	1.	Smt. Rajeshwari K., Principal	1st Appellate authority
--	----	-------------------------------	-------------------------

2.	Sh. Jai Naraiyan Gehlawat	S.P.I.O.
3.	Dr. Hariom	Member
4.	Sh. Dinesh	Dy. Supdtt.
5.	Sh.Sanjeev	Clerk
6.	Sh. Naresh	Steno

## Welfare of SC/BC/PH/ESM/Minority cell

1.	Dr. Hariom	Convener
2.	Sh. Ajit Singh	Member
3.	Mrs. Preety	Member
4.	Sh Ravi Kumar	Member
5.	Sh. Surender	Member
6.	Dr. Himanshu Garg	Member
7.	Sh. Sanjeev clerk	Member

### **ANTI-RAGGING CELL:**

1.	Sh. Jai Naraiyan Gehl	awat	Convener
2.	Dr. Hari Om		Member
3.	Sh. Jitender Sharma	(Bursar)	Member
4.	Dr. Sumita Ashri		Member
5.	Dr. Sandeep Sharma		Member
6.	Ms. Priyanka	M	lember
7.	Ms. Jyoti (Sihmar)		Member

# **Internal Complaint / Grievance Redressal Committee**

1.	Smt. Rajeswari Kaushik Principal	Chairman
2.	Sh. Jai Naraiyan Gehlawat	Convener
3.	Dr. Hari Om	Member

4. Sh. Jitender Sharma (Bursar)5. Dr. Sumita Ashri

Member Member